Sunday Flashbacks – Seriously these things pop up Quick!

Ok so Sunday’s back.

Is it me or do these things manage to creep up on us?  Seriously… just when I thought my weekend was off to a good start – Hello?  Who is that knocking on my door? (Who can it be noooow?  Tell me who can it be? – pop culture reference…. I’m a child of the 80’s).

Yes I know that Friday’s post was very un-entertaining (though it seems as if everyone loved my famous gimlet recipe courtesy of St. Germaine) and today’s is also equally un-entertaining.  Shut up.  I had a headache.


Stuff I did

  • How can Noodle Culture be applied to your home?  See how on our weekly MomTrends post.
  • Design for little people!  And we don’t mean gnomes.  D.Coop was asked to host last Monday’s SpaHouseParty Twitter chat.  If you missed it, be sure to check in every Monday!

Pour Another Drink and Watch What Happens Next

  • Are you a DIYer and can make magic out of flea market finds?  (And you’re in the LA/SD/OC area?) You should audition for Candy & I’s upcoming pilot! Auditions are Tuesday October 4th.  Click here or email me for deets.

Awesomeness that Makes Me Happy (Don’t piddle K?)

*****************************************************

Since I like to leave you with a little something to think about, I thought you’d enjoy this photo. Can you believe that is a real product?  I mean… What’s the point?  It’s not like it’s going to make my posts that much better.

Done and Done.

Tagged , , , , , ,
