Can One Really Have Too Much Hermes?

If there is one thing I love about reading my blog stats it’s that I’m always amazed in what kind of terms you guys are using to find me. Not that I’m not wanting to be found but I’ve gotten quite attached to the search term “Big Stones”. Take it as you may really. I’ll let you mull on that one and draw your own conclusions. Though if you’d ever read my Green Bitchy series you’d think maybe Google was on to something.

Alas, yesterday, after Klout had officially made me influential in Chanel, I found that one of my search terms for the day had been “Too Much Hermes”. Ok ok. I’m in love with the color orange. Not just any orange but that brownish, redish orange so familiar on the Hermes box. I’ve a few of them myself and once the office is painted black, that amazing heavenly color will play a predominate role on the new shelves. Pictures later. Seriously. Though remember, later might be like in the next decade. After blogging turns into holographic telepathy.

Anyway, one can never have too much Hermes. And as such, I thought I’d pull a few images from the interweb of just what I mean. So sit back. Pour yourself a little Veuve, and enjoy a few shots of Hermes in some super awesome interiors.

Was that enough Orange for ya?

Images via: Because It’s Awesome, AJ Barnes Online, House and Home, Live in a Venti Cup, Bravo

Tagged , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Can One Really Have Too Much Hermes?

  1. TheDecorGirl says:

    I got the same Klout notice yesterday! We are alike. In answer to your question, no one can not have too much Hermes. I love to use those orange boxes for a pop of color.

    Lisa

    • dcoopsd says:

      There are four colors that every girl should know – Tiffany blue, Louis Vuitton brown, Cartier red, and Hermes orange. I love Klout’s influences and though they were off on the coffee influence (because you all know I can’t stand coffee) I will take Chanel anytime. Sadly though it feels I’m more influential in Chanel than in vodka now. I must fix that.

  2. J’adore Hermes orange aussi, mon ami Brandon. Have you met Jessica @GimletStyle on twitter ? You two would be the best-est buds. I know it. Veuve et al. xx

  3. itsallgoode says:

    Lovely post and beautiful pictures. Thank you.

  4. Os. says:

    This is an AMAZING space. love the Hermes orange too – its laVly. 🙂

  5. Susie (@Remodel_w_Feia) says:

    Yes, these are awesome spaces!! 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  6. It’s perfect! Just perfect. Just my kind of orange: Hermès!

    Thanks for sharing.

  7. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

  8. jop site says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

  9. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

  10. fibrator says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

  11. Lingerie says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

  12. modern china says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: dcoopsd.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/can-one-really-have-too-much-hermes/ […]…

Comments are closed.

