The Bumbys – “I have the essence of a Unicorn”

The Bumbys.

If there was ever a time I was beaming from ear to ear because of something said about it me, it is now.

Why? Because according to them “I have the essence of a unicorn” and am the “CEO of electric ladyland”.

Don’t believe me? See for yourself….

I’m thinking this should totally be my new About Me.

Tagged ,

One thought on “The Bumbys – “I have the essence of a Unicorn”

  1. That is so awesome! Nothing like a good compliment to keep you flying! That is one of the best reviews I may have ever heard. Recently I met a facebook friend & was told I look younger in person. I didn’t dare tell them my photos were taken a week after being sick. See there is nothing really exciting about that, this one you got must be framed somewhere…talk about unforgettable in every way.

Comments are closed.

