Clients with Big Houses #FirstWorldProblems – Very Mary Kate

I have clients with big houses.

In fact I have one client with whom I joke that I can fit my entire bungalow in her living room.  She thinks I’m joking.  I’ve actually measured. It’s true.

Ok maybe not but it still makes for a funny conversation.

Anyway…. considering that tomorrow is the Fourth of July (Happy Independence Day!…. Independence from everything but cleaning my house for a BBQ later….) I thought I’ve give you a little light humor about someone with a much bigger house….

Confession: I’m in love with Very Mary Kate….. So follow her.  Well not literally but her blog.  Literally is just a little too stalkerish.  And we don’t advocate being a stalker.  Unless, that is, you’re stalking any of the characters from Magic Mike.

